Steering Committee

Committee Information

Organization or Affiliation
Downtown Business Owner
Al Eby
Downtown Representative,
Chris Dreith
Business Owner
Planning Commission Representative
Chris Holt
Water Utility Advisory Commission Historic Preservation Commission, Sustainability
Christine Casey
Maria Armstrong - Superintendent, WJUSD, Alternate -  Rose Ramos
Realtor, Chamber Economic Summit
Don Sharp
Parks & Rec Commission, Representative, Youth
Enrique Fernandez
Education, Youth
Evelia Genera
Community Member
Kathy Trott
Community Member
Kay Hohenwerter
Exec. Director
Lisa Baker, Yolo County Housing
Commercial Property Dev.
Mark Engstrom
 Retired, Former Mayor
Mel Losoya
Former Chair of Green Waste Committee
Michael Brady
Nancy Muller
Woodland Health Care, Turn of Century
Roger Kohlmeier
Terry Bassett, Yolo County transit Authority - Alternate Erik Reitz