About Us


The Chief of Police has overall management of the Department.  His management team includes:

  • One Captain
  • Three Lieutenants
  • Ten Sergeants
  • Two Corporals
  • One non-sworn Police Records Manager
  • One non-sworn Management Analyst
  • One non-sworn Administrative Assistant 
  • One non-sworn IT Specialist

Currently our agency is staffed with:

  • 64 sworn officers
  • 10 support employees

The Department has four divisions: AdministrationOperations, Support Services and Special_Operations.


Spanish Ukrainian Tagalog French German Russian Italian Portuguese Japanese Korean Chinese Arabic