2012 Recipients

Each year the Woodland Police Department awards individuals (officers and employees) for their efforts and achievements. The following individuals performed above and beyond the call of duty for calendar year 2012:

Officer of the Year - CORPORAL DAVID KRAUSE


Employee of the Year - THERESA PEREZ, Records Specialist


Volunteer of the Year - CHAPLAIN CARLOS PACHECO


Meritorious Service Award - OFFICER GINA BELL


Distinguished Unit Citation - SPECIAL ENFORCEMENT TEAM
(Sgt. Tom Davis, Officer Juan Barrera, Officer Tamara Pelle and Crime Analyst Elizabeth Jacobson)