Heritage Home Awards

The Heritage Home Award is presented annually in the spring to five homes. Awards are given to owners of architecturally and historically significant homes that have been well maintained and cared for over a period of years.  For more details about the Heritage Home Awards selection process contact Cindy Norris, Principal Planner at (530) 661-5911.
Heritage Home Award Selection Guidelines and Application

Heritage Home Awards List by Year
2006 Heritage Homes Awards
2007 Heritage Homes Awards
2008 Heritage Homes Awards
2009 Heritage Homes Awards
2010 Heritage Homes Awards
2011 Heritage Homes Awards
2012 Heritage Home Awards

Spanish Ukrainian Tagalog French German Russian Italian Portuguese Japanese Korean Chinese Arabic